Our Board of Directors


The Executive Board and The Board of Directors are all dedicated volunteers, representing their member-churches.  With few exceptions, all are active volunteers at the center. They might be interviewer, receptionist or staff in the pantry/warehouse. They also work special events and seasonal programs.  Their dedication seems tireless! Thank you!


Each member-church is allowed two representatives to the board.  In some cases, there are more than two representatives.  If more than two representatives are present at a board meeting, the extra board member(s) will abstain from voting.


Back to Home Page